Pictures: My Place

I’ve been meaning to get around to this for a while a long while. Here are some pictures from the place I’m living in Philly. I would have posted more but my camera conveniently broke in the process of taking more pictures for you.


My bed! I got it from a coworker’s roommate


The shelving in the closet was built by me.


This is one half of our living room, we are a bike-tastic household. I build the bike rack on the left, and yes that is my recumbent trike hanging from the ceiling.

More to come soon as I get a new camera.

2 thoughts on “Pictures: My Place

  1. The plants are doing great! The aloe plant is growing 4 other plants from it’s pot, and I just trimmed the jade plant back so it bushes out more.

Something to say?

