Dumpster Dive Philly

I have made it a goal of mine this winter to touch most dumpster in the Philadelphia area. To travel to suburbs like ardmore and media and explore their dumpsters. So since I’m doing this and I needed a way to keep track of how good dumpster were I decided to create a map marking these dumpsters and ranking them from inaccessible to great dumpster.

IMG_0218

I only have 30 markers down so far and most of them are for inaccessible dumpster, but I’m adding dumpster almost daily. I hope to fill in a bunch of dumpster in the city, Ardmore and Media in the coming month. I’m pretty sure I’m also going to broaden the map to include State College, and any other dumpster I find along the way. Adding of markers is welcome!

https://www.zeemaps.com/map?group=461701#

Something to say?

