Nihilism spreading

The dangerous influence of nihilism has continued to spread throughout society. The most recent piece of evidence I’ve found is this popular song on the radio.

I got this feeling on the summer day when you were gone.
I crashed my car into the bridge. I watched, I let it burn.
I threw your shit into a bag and pushed it down the stairs.
I crashed my car into the bridge.

I don’t care, I love it.
I don’t care, I love it, I love it.
I don’t care, I love it.
I don’t care.

You’re on a different road, I’m in the Milky Way
You want me down on earth, but I am up in space
You’re so damn hard to please, we gotta kill this switch
You’re from the 70’s, but I’m a 90’s bitch

I don’t care, I love it.
I don’t care, I love it, I love it.
I don’t care, I love it.
I don’t care, I love it, I love it.
I don’t care.
I love it.

According to Nietzsche’s theories about nihilism its inevitable, so try to do what they do and “love it.”

Something to say?

