Possibilities

Thank you if you read or looked at any of the links in the last post. I turn into a powder keg of dismal realities.  People generally don’t believe me, ignore what I am saying or  don’t feel a connection with these realities. So I try to keep them to my self most of the time but end up bottling it up. The problem arises when I want to talk about things that do inspire me and give me hope.  It is harder for me to convey the importance of innovative breath taking things that are surfacing.

Things like the work of Allen Savory:

Something to say?

